Downriver Junior Football League

 Executive Committee

The Executive Committee shall consist of the President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer, a member of Organization and Membership, and two members elected from the general membership.

Executive Committe Assignments


Rules & Eligibility

The Playing Rules and Eligibility Committee shall consist of one League Director per Unit from each Member Organization, plus a Committee Chair Person, and a cheerleading representative to vote on cheerleading issues only.

Organization & Membership

The Organization & Membership Committee shall be comprised of individuals that have knowledge and understanding of general franchise operations whose purpose shall be to review franchise requirements and provide recommendations to the League Board of Directors.

Cheer Committee

This Committee to be comprised of one Cheerleading Director, or recognized alternate, from each Unit participating in the Downriver Junior Football League.  The Cheerleading Committee will be chaired by a Chairperson, Vice-Chairperson and a Secretary elected by the Cheerleading Committee after the DJFL annual meeting.  This committee will be responsible for developing and administrating